Beacon Award

Chillicothe R-II School District is blessed beyond measure to have outstanding support staff in it ranks. This morning, six support staff members were honored for their service to their respective buildings and Chris Shearer, Field School secretary, was named this year's 2022 Beacon Award winner. Here's a short video explaining why each one of these amazing support staff members are awesome!