R-II Transportation Staff Members Honored

Avid public education supporters, Paul and Betty Preston-Steele (second and third from right), presented STELLAR Awards today (Tuesday) to a few transportation staff members for their dedication to excellence during the school year. Each recipient received $200. Those winning the award this year are, from left:  Amber Scott, Darrell Wright, Steve Haley and Terry Mammen (right). Not pictured is Mike Harrington.