Director of Special Services
Karie Black

Karie Black Image
Email Karie Black

quick link button


District Office
1020 Old Hwy 36
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-4566 (phone)
660-646-6508 (fax)

Administrative Staff:
Secretary - Laura Schuler
Accounting - Kristi Newlin
Payroll - Angela Nagel

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

 

Special Services

Parents and their children who receive special services in the Chillicothe R-II School District have the rights as noted in this document, English Procedural Safeguards.
Feel free to download and print a copy for your reference.

 

Administrative Office - Special Education Staff

Administrative Office Staff
Karie Black
kblack@chillicotheschools.org
Special Services Director
Special Education Staff

Fara Minnick
fminnick@chillicotheschools.org
Speech and Language

Denise Evans
devans@chillicotheschools.org
Occupational Therapy

Katherine Gibson
kgibson@chillicotheschools.org
Speech/Language
Lynnette Cowherd
lcowherd@chillicotheschools.org
Speech/Lanuage
Keri Rodenberg
krodenberg@chillicotheschools.org
Process Coordinator
Anita Tatum
atatum@chillicotheschools.org
Process Coordinator