Building Administrator
Philip Pohren

Philip Pohren ImageEmail Mr. Pohren

School Information
1100 Oak St.
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-2909(phone)
660-646-6286 (fax)

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff -Field

staff photo

Staff Directory

Administrative Office Staff

Philip Pohren, Principal
ppohren@chillicotheschools.org

Suzannah Boon, Secretary
sboon@chillicotheschools.org

Adrienne Bowman, Counselor
abowman@chillicotheschools.org

Natalie Leamer
nleamer@chillicotheschools.org
School Liason

Heidi May, Shool Nurse
hmay@chillicotheschools.org

Classroom Teachers
Grade 2
Grade 3

Heather McGraw
hmcgraw@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Tiffany Acree
tacree@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Pamela Chapman
pchapman@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Gracie Bonderer
gbonderer@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Jenny Hill
jhill@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Tracy Miller
tmiller@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Hillary Beemer
hbeemer@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Jaryn Schneider
jschneider@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Katie Kerr
kkerr@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Katie Maples
kmaples@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Kelly Griffith
kgriffith@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Terria Cox
tcox@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Special Teachers

Lilly Pyrtle, Librarian
lpyrtle@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Karen Jackson, PE
kjackson@chillicotheschools.org

Kim Marshall, Title One Reading
kmarshal@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Stephanie Jones, Title I/ELL
sjones@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Jill Allen, At Risk
jallen@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Resources

Dan Venner, Music
dvenner@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

William Ford, Art
wford@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Debra Brick, Music
dbrick@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Sophie Chambers, WINGS
schambers@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Amanda Gott, Special Education
agott@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Brandi Ellis,Special Education
bellis@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website
Non-Certified Staff
Marylyn Evans
Cafeteria Manager
Terri May
Paraprofessional
Kitty Wilson
Cafeteria
Lese Lee
Paraprofessional
Jacqueline Voorhies
Cafeteria
Mary Stephens
Paraprofessional
Delores Carpenter
Cafeteria
Cinda Maasdam
Paraprofessional
Gary Koehly
Custodian
Kylee Chastain
Paraprofessional
Rick Gibson
Custodian
Melody Munson
Library Aide, cafeteria clerk