Dr. Roger Barnes
Superintendent of Schools
Roger Barnes Image
Email Dr. Roger Barnes

James L. Ruse
Assistant Superintendent
Mr Ruse Image
Email James L. Ruse

Director of Special Services

Karie Black
Karie Black Image
Email Karie Black


quick link button

District Office
1020 Old Hwy 36
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-4566 (phone)
660-646-6508 (fax)

Administrative Staff:
Secretary - Laura Schuler
Accounting - Kristi Newlin
Payroll - Angela Nagel

Parent Portal Link

Email Link




School Board


Our school board members are elected for 3-year terms by a general vote of the residents of Livingston County. Our current board members and the offices they hold are listed below.

board members

Members of the board and their respective offices are:

Robin Westphal, President
Jason Bone, Vice President
Brent turner- Treasurer
Paul Thomas Michael Leamer
Pat Jones
Robin Quinn

Laura Schuler, Secretary